How do I tell my friends about Mailshell?
If you like Mailshell and would like to offer your friends a free 30-day trial of the service, you can do so by clicking the "Tell a Friend" link in the light blue navigation bar at the bottom of most pages. Enter your email address, name, and your friends' email addresses and, if you want, a personal message. Click the "Send" button when you are done.
Please note: If you are a Rewards member and would like to earn credit for any referrals you get by using this feature, make sure you are signed in to your Mailshell account before sending messages. Mailshell will then be able to properly credit your earnings.
How do I take advantage of the 30-day money-back guarantee?
If you signed up for our Premium Service and aren't completely satisfied, you can change your mind within 30 days of registering and we'll refund your money:
How do I delete my account?
If you do not wish to continue using the Mailshell service, we recommend that you simply delete all of the disposable addresses in your account and set all of your delivery settings to "Bounce" or "Delete Immediately." This way, you can keep your account active in case you decide to resume using Mailshell in the future.
If you are sure you want to cancel your account, you can do so by clicking here. Premium users who are cancelling within the first 30 days will receive a full refund; otherwise, no refunds will be given for either Premium accounts or registered domains.
By deleting your account, all email addresses and messages there will be deleted. If you had an @mailshell.com address or Mailshell subdomain, you will permanently lose access to them and they will never be usable again, even if you choose to create another account in the future. If you have a registered domain it will continue to be registered for the current term (one year after the registration or last renewal) but will not be renewed. This process cannot be reversed.
If I upgraded to the Premium Service, how do I return to my free account?
If you originally signed up for a free trial account, upgraded to the Premium Service, and aren't completely satisfied, you can change your mind within 30 days and receive an automatic refund: your Premium account will be cancelled, you will lose access to all Premium features, and your free account will be returned. (If you began using a registered domain while you had the Premium Service, please note that those fees are nonrefundable and any disposable addresses you created using that domain will be deleted.)
To return to your free account, click here. (Note that you can also receive a refund by deleting your account entirely.)
How do I make suggestions to improve Mailshell?
We're always looking to improve our service! Feel free to send comments or suggestions whenever you like.
How do I ask for more help?
If you cannot find the answer to your question anywhere in the help guide, contact the Mailshell Support Desk. Your question should be answered within two business days.